top of page
Teilnahme_oben
Teiln_SGroup

Participation.

Interested?

Participation does not involve any expense for your practice:

  • No active cooperation or changes to the workflow required

  • No additional effort for the staff

  • No costs

  • Compliance with all relevant data protection regulations (new data protection law, anonymized patient data)

  • Automatic data transfer in the background

If you are interested in participating, please write to us at fire@usz.ch

Supported software

The FIRE export program is currently provided by seven electronic health record vendors (in alphabetical order):

  • AESKULAP (Kern Concept AG)

  • curaMED (Swisscom)

  • pex II (Delemed AG)

  • siMed (amétiq AG)

  • tomedo (zollsoft AG)

  • vitomed (Vitodata AG) (browser based solution only)

  • WinMed® (TMR AG)

Your advantages:
FIRE feedback report

As a member of the FIRE Study Group, you will automatically receive a FIRE feedback report every two months (from 2024), in which clinical and practice-relevant evaluations of your practice data are compiled and compared with the data of other (anonymized) participating colleagues. You are also involved in scientific publications under affiliation with the «FIRE Study Group».
The FIRE feedback report contains information and statistics that reflect your own clinical activities. On the other hand, the FIRE feedback report enables you to benchmark your own values in relation to those of all participating colleagues.

FIRE-Agreement

By signing the FIRE-Agreement, you entrust the Institute of Primary Care of the University of Zurich with the scientific analysis of the data. The data itself remains your property even after export to the FIRE database server and will not be passed on to third parties for commercial purposes. The FIRE-Agreement will be sent to you upon registration. Therewith you become a member of the «FIRE-Study-Group». Termination of participation is possible at any time and without giving reasons.

bottom of page

top of page
Teilnahme_oben
Teiln_SGroup

Teilnahme.

Interesse?

Bei einer Teilnahme entsteht für Ihre Praxis kein Aufwand:

  • Keine aktive Mitarbeit oder Änderung des Arbeitsablaufs erforderlich

  • Kein zusätzlicher Aufwand für das Personal

  • Keine Kosten

  • Einhaltung aller relevanten Datenschutzbestimmungen (neues DSG, anonymisierte Patientendaten)

  • Automatischer Datentransfer im Hintergrund

Wenn Sie an einer Teilnahme interessiert sind, schreiben Sie uns auf fire@usz.ch oder rufen Sie uns an: 044 255 98 55.

Unterstützte Software

​Das FIRE-Exportprogramm wird derzeit von sieben Anbietern von elektronischen Krankengeschichten bereitgestellt
(in alphabetischer Reihenfolge):

 

  • AESKULAP (Kern Concept AG)

  • curaMED (Swisscom)

  • pex II (Delemed AG)

  • siMed (amétiq AG)

  • tomedo (zollsoft AG)

  • vitomed (Vitodata AG) (nur browserbasierte Lösung)

  • WinMed® (TMR AG)

Ihre Vorteile:
FIRE-Feedback-Report

Als Mitglied der «FIRE-Study-Group» erhalten Sie automatisch alle zwei Monate (ab 2024) einen FIRE-Feedback-Report, in denen klinik- und praxisrelevante Auswertungen Ihrer Praxisdaten zusammengestellt und den Daten der anderen (anonymisierten) teilnehmenden Kolleginnen und Kollegen gegenübergestellt werden. Zudem sind Sie unter Affiliation der «FIRE-Study-Group» an wissenschaftlichen Publikationen beteiligt.

Der FIRE-Feedback-Report enthält Informationen und Statistiken, die einerseits die eigene klinische Tätigkeit widerspiegeln. Andererseits ermöglicht der FIRE-Feedback-Report ein «benchmarking», wonach die eigenen Werte ins Verhältnis zur Gesamtheit aller teilnehmenden Kolleginnen und Kollegen gesetzt werden.

FIRE-Vereinbarung

Mit Unterzeichnung der FIRE-Vereinbarung beauftragen Sie das Institut für Hausarztmedizin der Universität Zürich mit der wissenschaftlichen Auswertung der Daten. Die Daten selbst bleiben auch nach dem Export auf den FIRE-Datenbankserver Ihr Eigentum und werden nicht kommerziell an Dritte weitergegeben. Die FIRE-Vereinbarung wird Ihnen bei der Anmeldung zugestellt. Damit werden Sie Mitglied der «FIRE-Study-Group». Eine Beendigung der Teilnahme ist jederzeit und ohne Angaben von Gründen möglich.

bottom of page