top of page
Teilnahme_oben
Teiln_SGroup

Participation.

Interested?

Participation does not involve any expense for your practice:

  • No active cooperation or changes to the workflow required

  • No additional effort for the staff

  • No costs

  • Compliance with all relevant data protection regulations (new data protection law, anonymized patient data)

  • Automatic data transfer in the background

If you are interested in participating, please write to us at fire@usz.ch

Supported software

The FIRE export program is currently provided by seven electronic health record vendors (in alphabetical order):

  • AESKULAP (Kern Concept AG)

  • curaMED (Swisscom)

  • pex II (Delemed AG)

  • siMed (amétiq AG)

  • tomedo (zollsoft AG)

  • vitomed (Vitodata AG) (browser based solution only)

  • WinMed® (TMR AG)

Your advantages:
FIRE feedback report

As a member of the FIRE Study Group, you will automatically receive a FIRE feedback report every two months (from 2024), in which clinical and practice-relevant evaluations of your practice data are compiled and compared with the data of other (anonymized) participating colleagues. You are also involved in scientific publications under affiliation with the «FIRE Study Group».
The FIRE feedback report contains information and statistics that reflect your own clinical activities. On the other hand, the FIRE feedback report enables you to benchmark your own values in relation to those of all participating colleagues.

FIRE-Agreement

By signing the FIRE-Agreement, you entrust the Institute of Primary Care of the University of Zurich with the scientific analysis of the data. The data itself remains your property even after export to the FIRE database server and will not be passed on to third parties for commercial purposes. The FIRE-Agreement will be sent to you upon registration. Therewith you become a member of the «FIRE-Study-Group». Termination of participation is possible at any time and without giving reasons.

bottom of page

top of page
Teilnahme_oben
Teiln_SGroup

Participation.

Vous êtes intéressé(e)?

La participation n'entraîne aucune dépense pour votre cabinet :

  • Pas de collaboration active ou de modification du processus de travail nécessaire

  • Pas d'effort supplémentaire pour le personnel

  • Pas de frais

  • Respect de toutes les dispositions pertinentes en matière de protection des données (nouvelle LPD, données des patients anonymisées)

  • Transfert automatique des données en arrière-plan

Si vous êtes intéressé(e) par une participation, écrivez-nous sur fire@usz.ch.

Logiciels compatibles

​Le programme d'exportation FIRE est actuellement fourni par sept fournisseurs de dossiers médicaux électroniques
(par ordre alphabétique):

  • AESKULAP (Kern Concept AG)

  • curaMED (Swisscom)

  • pex II (Delemed AG)

  • siMed (amétiq AG)

  • tomedo (zollsoft AG)

  • vitomed (Vitodata AG) (solution basée sur navigateur web uniquement)

  • WinMed® (TMR AG)

Vos bénéfices:
rapport de feedback FIRE

En tant que membre du «FIRE-Study-Group», vous recevrez automatiquement tous les deux mois (à partir de 2024) un rapport de feedback FIRE, dans lequel des évaluations cliniques et pratiques de vos données de cabinet seront rassemblées et comparées aux données des autres collègues participants (anonymisés). En outre, vous participez à des publications scientifiques sous l'affiliation du «FIRE-Study-Group».
Le rapport de feedback FIRE contient des informations et des statistiques qui reflètent d'une part votre propre activité clinique.  D'autre part, le rapport de feedback FIRE permet un «benchmarking», selon lequel les propres valeurs sont mises en relation avec l'ensemble des collègues participants.

Convention FIRE

En signant la convention FIRE, vous mandatez l'Institut de médecine de famille de l'Université de Zurich pour l'évaluation scientifique des données. Les données elles-mêmes restent votre propriété même après leur exportation sur le serveur de la base de données FIRE et ne sont pas transmises à des tiers à des fins commerciales. La convention FIRE vous sera envoyée lors de votre inscription. Vous devenez ainsi membre du «FIRE-Study-Group». Il est possible de mettre fin à la participation à tout moment et sans indication de motifs.

bottom of page